(a)Bengal

(b)Gujarat

(c)Bihar

(d)Maharastra

Modern History MPPSC-2023
Q-Which Act established the Dyarchy system in the Provinces?
(a) The Government of Indian Act of 1935
(b) The Government of Indian Act of 1919
(c) The Indian Council Act of 1861
(d) Morley-Minto Reforms of 1909
Q-During the Champaran Satyagraha, the cultivation of indigo was known as
(a) Tinkathia System
(b) Ryotwari System
(c) Slash and burn agriculture
(d) Neelkari
Q-Quit India Movement was started on
(a)7 th August,1942
(b)9 th August,1942
(c)10 th August,1942
(d)6 th August,1942
Q-Who was the Chief leader of the Santhal Revolt?
(a)Siddho
(b)Birsa Munda
(c)Bhima Nayak
(d)Swami Govindgiri
Q-Prarthana Samaj was established in .